RSS

Secure Your Future

01 Jun

Bible Reading: Psalm 31

1 To the chief Musician, A Psalm of David.
In thee, O LORD, do I put my trust; let me never be ashamed: deliver me in thy righteousness.
2 Bow down thine ear to me; deliver me speedily: be thou my strong rock, for an house of defence to save me.
3 For thou art my rock and my fortress; therefore for thy name’s sake lead me, and guide me.
4 Pull me out of the net that they have laid privily for me: for thou art my strength.
5 Into thine hand I commit my spirit: thou hast redeemed me, O LORD God of truth.
6 I have hated them that regard lying vanities: but I trust in the LORD.
7 I will be glad and rejoice in thy mercy: for thou hast considered my trouble; thou hast known my soul in adversities;
8 And hast not shut me up into the hand of the enemy: thou hast set my feet in a large room.
9 Have mercy upon me, O LORD, for I am in trouble: mine eye is consumed with grief, yea, my soul and my belly.
10 For my life is spent with grief, and my years with sighing: my strength faileth because of mine iniquity, and my bones are consumed.
11 I was a reproach among all mine enemies, but especially among my neighbours, and a fear to mine acquaintance: they that did see me without fled from me.
12 I am forgotten as a dead man out of mind: I am like a broken vessel.
13 For I have heard the slander of many: fear was on every side: while they took counsel together against me, they devised to take away my life.
14 But I trusted in thee, O LORD: I said, Thou art my God.
15 My times are in thy hand: deliver me from the hand of mine enemies, and from them that persecute me.
16 Make thy face to shine upon thy servant: save me for thy mercies’ sake.
17 Let me not be ashamed, O LORD; for I have called upon thee: let the wicked be ashamed, and let them be silent in the grave.
18 Let the lying lips be put to silence; which speak grievous things proudly and contemptuously against the righteous.
19 Oh how great is thy goodness, which thou hast laid up for them that fear thee; which thou hast wrought for them that trust in thee before the sons of men!
20 Thou shalt hide them in the secret of thy presence from the pride of man: thou shalt keep them secretly in a pavilion from the strife of tongues.
21 Blessed be the LORD: for he hath shewed me his marvellous kindness in a strong city.
22 For I said in my haste, I am cut off from before thine eyes: nevertheless thou heardest the voice of my supplications when I cried unto thee.
23 O love the LORD, all ye his saints: for the LORD preserveth the faithful, and plentifully rewardeth the proud doer.
24 Be of good courage, and he shall strengthen your heart, all ye that hope in the LORD.”

There is no doubt that everyone one earth has plan and future from God, but not everyone secure and or fulfills his future. Your future start from this moment, a minute to this time you are reading this message is your tomorrow.  Your future is your tomorrow and your tomorrow is your future. It is either you fulfill it or destroy it.

To fulfill or secure your future is a matter of choice. No one can secure your future for you. Your future is what God has for you tomorrow, that is His plan and purpose for you. Isaiah 46:10, Jeremiah 29:11.

Your future is in the hand of God not in the hands of enemies or any person. Psalm 31:15. Never allow the enemies to destroy your future. The greatest enemy that can destroy or hinder you to secure and fulfill your future is SIN.

SIN is a destroyer of future. Many futures are in grave yard as a result of SIN committed by the owner. Numerous glories of people that could have become great in the future are in grave because they allowed sin to destroy them. Any SIN can stop or hinder or destroy you to fulfill your future. As stated in Galatians 5:19-21, you must run away from any of these SINS: “Adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lying, smoking, lasciviousness, idolatry, witchcraft, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies, envying, murders, drunkenness, reveling, and such like: of the which I tell you before, as I have also told you in time past, that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God.”

Your greatest future is your eternity. And is either you spend it in HEAVEN or HELL is a choice. A step you take now will determine your eternal future. Repent and forsake your sin and evil deeds NOW. Next HOUR may be too late for you, confess that very sin you had committed unto God now and sure you will receive mercy. Luke 13:3, 5

PRAYER BOMBS FOR TODAY

  1. My Father my God, I confess all my sin unto you today (mention them), have mercy upon me and wash away all my sin through Jesus blood.
  1. My Father, in your mercy, wash out all the seed of sin in me that can destroy my future away with the Blood of Jesus
  1. In the name of Jesus, I destroy every chains of sin that hold my future captivity
  1. Every hands of the enemies that hold my future be destroy and scatter by the thunder of God in the name of Jesus
  1. As from today henceforth, I secure my future by the power in the Blood of Jesus
  1. Every plan and purpose of the enemies against my future is scatter and destroy by the thunder of God in the name of Jesus
  1. Any activities of the evil doers against my future shall not prosper in the name of Jesus
  1. My future glory what are you waiting for in the grave, comes out by the power of Jesus resurrection in the name of Jesus
  1. My Father and my God, rescue me from the hand of the enemies and evil doers that surrounding my life in the name of Jesus
  1. My Father, don’t allow the plan of the enemies to come to pass in my life
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment

 
Christ Apostoloc Church e-Assembly

"Pray That You Will Not Fall Into Temptation" LUKE 22:40

Christian Prayer eBooks

Grab Your Prayer Favorite eBook Now!

The Author of Life Prayer Ministry

"He Sent Forth His Word and Heal them, Deliver them from Destruction" Psalms 107:20

Christ Apostolic Church Author Of Life

"...The Author of Life, Whom God Raise from the Dead..." Acts 3:15

kanodccshepherdgoodnews.wordpress.com/

A Publication of CAC Kano District Coordinating Council

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number 1 Prayer School that Change Your Story"

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number One Prayer School that Change Your Life"

BUSINESS IDEAS

"Ideas Rule the World"