RSS

Don’t Lose Hope in Any Situation

09 Jul

DON’T LOOSE HOPE

BIBLE READING: Romans 15:13

“Finding Hope In Difficult Times – Even in the Darkest Moments”

Hope means, “to desire something with confident expectation of its fulfillment.” The state of Hopelessness has been aptly described as a type of “Hell on Earth,” filled with endless despondency and despair.

Today, more and more people are finding themselves alone and depressed, and few of us have not at one time or another felt the sting of despondency and despair.

But Good news! Help is available, not the kind the world has, wherein it wishes for the best. It is one thing to wish, and quite another to have faith based on the promises of God.

God is Our Source:

Paul wrote that when you place your trust in God He will fill you with peace, joy, and assurance, (Rom 15:13).

Throughout the Bible God proves His faithfulness to His people by leading them safely through, or delivering them from all their predicaments and troubles. He will never leave or forsake His people; His plans are to prosper, not to harm them (Jer 29:11).

People and things will always let us down. In Psa 33:17, the horse, often used as a symbol of power, is declared a vain hope for deliverance; despite all its great strength, it cannot save. In Jer 17:5 God sternly warns against placing our dependency in man, and calls it a curse.

God wants us to trust in Him. Psa 147:11 tells us that He is delighted when we put our trust in Him, and in Heb 10:23 we are told to rely on Him for He who promised it is faithful.
To be continue…

PRAYER BOMBS FOR THE DAY

1. Father I thank you for being there for me when it seems hopeless for me

2. Father, in Your mercy help me and increase my faith in Jesus name

3. My Father and my God, surprise me with your divine visit and set me free from all mess that mess my life and ministry in Jesus name

4. Father lose all my bondage and chain that tied me with failure in the name of Jesus

5. I lose myself from forces of sin that derail me from path of God in the name of Jesus

6. I receive the Holy Spirit of God in fullness in the name of Jesus

7. As Jesus turned the hopeless situation of Peter to uncommon glorious testimony, so also He will turn my hopeless situation to uncommon living testimonies in the name of Jesus

8. My life shall shine for the glory of God in the name of Jesus

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
Christian Prayer eBooks

Grab Your Prayer Favorite eBook Now!

The Author of Life Prayer Ministry

"He Sent Forth His Word and Heal them, Deliver them from Destruction" Psalms 107:20

Christ Apostolic Church Author Of Life

"...The Author of Life, Whom God Raise from the Dead..." Acts 3:15

kanodccshepherdgoodnews.wordpress.com/

A Publication of CAC Kano District Coordinating Council

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number 1 Prayer School that Change Your Story"

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number One Prayer School that Change Your Life"

BUSINESS IDEAS

"Ideas Rule the World"

