RSS

Breaking the evil inheritance

12 Feb

BREAKING THE EVIL INHERITANCE OF THE FAMILY

Bible Reading: Obadiah 1:1-end

 There are gate that are brought about by the idols that are worshipped naturally or by the community. It would also be a family idol. These are normally sealed with a covenant or agreement. In most of the cases a movement you erected. It could be a tree or an altar. This family gate link family member the control of the city gate.

 “Now these are the nations which the lord left, to prove Israel by them, even as many of Israel as had not known all the wars of Canaan. Only that the generations of the children of Israel right know, to teach them war at the least such as before know nothing there of” Judges 3:1-3).

 Countless situation or circumstances abound in scriptures on people that had challenges before their inheritance. Elisha had received a double part ion of the animating from Elijah. (2kings 2:13-14) Jordan was the first hurdle to cross, if the animating must benefit him and his generation. In this context Jordan was a direct opposition to the proving of his ministry. A close study of Jordan in the bible reveals that Jordan is a type of a major gate one most over come in order to into one’s inheritance.

Before Israelite could enter into the promise land God gave specific instruction and directions on crossing the Jordan. Also, seven nations divinely arranged for the Israelites on their way to the promise land to teach them war. Every individual wanting a major breakthrough in life comes face to face with challenges. It takes war to overcome such challenges. Every challenge has a spiritual dimension and you must confront your challenges spiritually or you will remain where you are.

PRAYER BOMBS FOR TODAY:

  1. I break myself loose from every ancestral power in Jesus name.
  2. I break myself loose from every ancestral curse in Jesus name.
  3. I break myself loose from every ancestral covenant in Jesus name.
  4. O Lord let the fire of disgrace fall upon demonic prophecy against my life in Jesus name.
  5. O Lord delivers me from all inherited poverty, which I inherit from my family in Jesus name.
  6. Every altar of poverty in my place of birth working against my prosperity burn to ashes in the name of Jesus.
  7. Oh Lord arises and let my head be lifted up in Jesus name.
  8. Every altar of problem expansion in my life is pulled down in Jesus name.
  9. Every anti-progress altar fashioned against me is destroyed in Jesus name.
  10. Oh Lord restored my wasted year in the name of Jesus.
  11. Every power chasing blessing away from me is paralyzed in Jesus name.
  12. Every strong hold of witchcraft in my family is dismantled in Jesus name.
  13. Every power of opposition in my life is withered by fire of God in Jesus name.
  14. Every demonic power that swallows my success in my family, vomit my success for me and die in Jesus name.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 12, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
Christian Prayer eBooks

Grab Your Prayer Favorite eBook Now!

The Author of Life Prayer Ministry

"He Sent Forth His Word and Heal them, Deliver them from Destruction" Psalms 107:20

Christ Apostolic Church Author Of Life

"...The Author of Life, Whom God Raise from the Dead..." Acts 3:15

kanodccshepherdgoodnews.wordpress.com/

A Publication of CAC Kano District Coordinating Council

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number 1 Prayer School that Change Your Story"

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number One Prayer School that Change Your Life"

BUSINESS IDEAS

"Ideas Rule the World"

