RSS

DO NOT SETTLE FOR DOWN

15 Apr

Prayer Bombs for Today

Topic: Don’t Settle for Down

Bible Reading: Jeremiah 29:11-14

There are many levels in life, but people are only focus on two namely, top and down.

The down level is full of people while the top level is hold by few people. Meanwhile, everyone born of woman are destiny to be in top but many could not attain it as s result of their attitude and deeds.

There is no position without principles. As long as you kin and keep the principles that leads to the top, surely you will get there one day that you may not know.

There is no doubt in me that you can rule your world and become a star that everyone will run to. But you cannot achieve it until you pay the price. No price no prize. Where there is price there must be prize. A golden and precious prize is waiting for you if you are committed in paying the price.

No 1 Principle:
Be sure of yourself that you are original created for a divine purpose that no one can fulfill unless you. Jeremiah 1:5

Since I became born again, I realized that I have a divine purpose and mission which I must fulfill. Although when and where to fulfill it I was not known to me. But as I proceeding in my ministerial journey, I discovered that my divine purpose is incorporated in the ministry. The comments and reactions of people to any articles and the messages I delivered, gave me confident and clear picture that truly, my divine purpose will come to reality through ministry.

Beloved, the number one principle to be on top, rule your world and fulfill your divine purpose is to realize that you are original made for a specific purpose. Whatever where you are or the work you are doing, study people actions and motive towards it. Whatever business or job or work you are doing, make sure you are doing it in godly way. If others are cheating or fraud people to do it, do not do such. Doing yours in godly and acceptable way. People may be seen you as idiot but heaven – God that will take you to the too will see you as ruler of your world.

This message is part one, I will continue with part two.

God bless you.

Prayer Bombs for Today:

1. Father I thank you for created me for a special purpose which no man or woman can fulfill.

2. Father, open my inner eyes to see whom am I in your master plan

3. Father, release your divine power unto me in the name of Jesus

4. As from today henceforth, I will not fail but ride on the wing of success in Jesus name.

5. Every hindrance in my way to the next level, be remove by fire in the name of Jesus.

6. My top seat shall not be snatch away from me in the name of Jesus

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 15, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “DO NOT SETTLE FOR DOWN

  1. Denisha

    May 11, 2017 at 12:27 am

    Dan, as a young woman living in New York City many years ago I learned the wisdom of responding to unwelcome "nudges" on subway cars with a firm application of the business end of a high-heeled shoe to the instep of the goon doing the &qtg&;nudginotquou;. I recommend applying this general principle to social engineering-minded "nudgers" as well.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Christian Prayer eBooks

Grab Your Prayer Favorite eBook Now!

The Author of Life Prayer Ministry

"He Sent Forth His Word and Heal them, Deliver them from Destruction" Psalms 107:20

Christ Apostolic Church Author Of Life

"...The Author of Life, Whom God Raise from the Dead..." Acts 3:15

kanodccshepherdgoodnews.wordpress.com/

A Publication of CAC Kano District Coordinating Council

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number 1 Prayer School that Change Your Story"

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number One Prayer School that Change Your Life"

BUSINESS IDEAS

"Ideas Rule the World"

