RSS

Destroying The Power of Masquerade Spirit

28 Jun
Destroying The Power of Masquerade Spirit

Destroying The Power of Masquerade Spirit

Bible Reading: Genesis 38:13-26

“Then it was told Tamar, Listen, your father-in-law is going up to Timnath to shear his sheep. So she put off her widow’s garments and covered herself with a veil, wrapped herself up [in disguise], and sat in the entrance of Enaim, which is by the road to Timnath; for she saw that Shelah was grown and she was not given to him as his wife. When Judah saw her, he thought she was a harlot or devoted prostitute [under a vow to her goddess], for she had covered her face [as such women did]. He turned to her by the road and said, Come, let me have intercourse with you; for he did not know that she was his daughter-in-law. And she said, What will you give me that you may have intercourse with me? He answered; I will send you a kid from the flock. And she said, Will you give me a pledge (deposit) until you send it? And he said, what pledge shall I give you? She said, Your signet [seal], your [signet] cord, and your staff that is in your hand. And he gave them to her and came in to her, and she became pregnant by him.” Genesis 38:13-18

The above Bible passage teaches us many things majorly the activities of Masquerade. It is a passage of the Bible that describes how Satan and his agents war against the children of God through masquerade spirit.
If you are among those that dream seen masquerade pursuing you in the dream, this prayer is for you. Numerous destinies have been attacked in the dream through masquerade spirit. If you are from the families that engage in masquerade festival, you are in the right way for deliverance.
The spirit of masquerade is a demonic spirit that using to steal, kill and destroy many potentials of the Christians.
Things You Must Take Note From Masquerade:
1. Masquerade covers his face – you cannot identify the person, even the person may close to you. That is what Tamar did to Judah – Genesis 38:
2. Change her voice – Judah could not recognize her voice.
3. The Masquerade steal Judah’s seal
4. Steal Seal cord
5. Steal Staff – this symbolize authority
6. Manipulate Judah and have immorality with her – Many have been sexually married with masquerade through dreams
7. Legally enter covenant that could not be break – Sex is a spiritual way of enter covenant with man or woman.
8. Place mark of go nowhere on Judah – Many could not leave where they are working as Carmel because there is demonic mark of masquerade attached with them.
9. She brought shame and disgrace on Judah
10. Unwanted pregnant – numerous people gave birth to sadness, debt, sickness, afflictions, etc as a result of masquerade spirit that possess them.
Beloved, as I said earlier, these prayers is NOT for all people, moreover it is for some people that devil had tormented beyond their aged. However, God know you and your problem, He send this message to you in order to free you from the masquerade forces.
Make sure you surrender your total life unto Jesus Christ. Allow Him to transform you and give you new heart.
Prayer Bombs
1. O LORD, give unto me the wisdom to understand my dreams in Jesus’ name
2. I receive power to unlock the secrets of my dreams in Jesus’ name
3. Father destroy masquerade veil that cover my spiritual eyes in the name of Jesus
4. My Father and my Lord, arise and scatter the forces of masquerade attached to my business in the name of Jesus
5. I destroy the root and crown of every masquerade power working against me in the dream in Jesus’ name.
6. O LORD, let my dreams be aligned to your divine will and purpose for my life in Jesus’ name.
7. Every entity masquerading as something else in my dreams, be exposed and be disgraced by thunder of God in Jesus’ name.
8. Power to detect and destroy the masquerading skills of the enemy, come upon my life in the mighty name of Jesus.
9. Every garment of masquerading cover my benefactor, cast fire in the name of Jesus
10. Father, by the authority and power in the Blood of Jesus, I paralyze the hands of masquerade that holds my destiny in the name of Jesus
11. Father, send fire and thunder to the camp of masquerade war against me in the name of Jesus
12. O LORD, impart new breakthrough skills into my life in Jesus’ name.
13. O LORD, let your resurrection power come upon all my dead potentials in Jesus’ name.
14. I receive the power to fulfill my purpose and dreams in Jesus’ name.
15. My divine dreams, jump out of masquerade cage in the mighty name of Jesus.
16. All my possessions that are cage in masquerade camp, get out by fire in the name of Jesus

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 28, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
Christian Prayer eBooks

Grab Your Prayer Favorite eBook Now!

The Author of Life Prayer Ministry

"He Sent Forth His Word and Heal them, Deliver them from Destruction" Psalms 107:20

Christ Apostolic Church Author Of Life

"...The Author of Life, Whom God Raise from the Dead..." Acts 3:15

kanodccshepherdgoodnews.wordpress.com/

A Publication of CAC Kano District Coordinating Council

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number 1 Prayer School that Change Your Story"

Prayer School of Ministry

"Number One Prayer School that Change Your Life"

BUSINESS IDEAS

"Ideas Rule the World"

